MARINE

Dato’ Dahlan Jaffril Webster ( Technical Director )
Tel : +6 012 200 4722
Email : dwebster@mmsbrokers.com

Sufardi Rijan ( Director / CEO )
Tel : +6 012 212 5000
Email : sufardi@mmsbrokers.com

Royzamir Fizan ( Director )
Tel : +6 012 393 8097
Email : royzamir@mmsbrokers.com

Gareth Webster ( Director )
Tel : +6 017 773 8319
Email : gareth@mmsbrokers.com

Steve Sullivan ( Technical Adviser )
Tel : +6 012 215 0611
Email : stephen@mmsbrokers.com

Nabihah Hj Tik ( Technical Adviser )
Tel : +6 012 222 9060
Email : nabihah@mmsbrokers.com

Keith Dower ( Technical Adviser )
Tel : +6 012 683 7507
Email : keith@mmsbrokers.com

Mohamed Shah Rizal Jazib ( Senior Manager )
Tel : +6 012 618 6180
Email : shahrizal@mmsbrokers.com

Norzila Ambiah ( Claims Manager – Marine / Legal )
Tel : +6 012 410 0474
Email : norzila@mmsbrokers.com

Rohani Hamzah ( Asistant Manager – Marine )
Tel : +6 012 3070504
Email : rohani@mmsbrokers.com